Committee and Ministry Team Assignments for 2024

The Committee on Placement recommends the following placements:

Building and Grounds

David Shell, Chair Stephen Clarke Mark Dahn Ron Jackson Sammy Luker Tommy Overman Griffin Vickery Kennedy Whatley Kemper Wilson

Finance Committee

Doug Mott, Chair Stephanie Darden Sarah Horne Warren Pate Robert Powell Dave Ricketson Kent Schrader Caroline Stickle

Investment Committee

Ron Jackson, Chair Scott Shanks, Ex-off Eddie Allison Preston Forshee Amy Zoesch

Missions Committee

Joey Boles, Chair Shirley Callaway Emily Edwards John Hosman

Jessica Ewert Lippincott

Ali Ohler Trey Poirier Glen Strange Gabe Weaver

Personnel Committee

John Kizziah, Chair Kelly Armstead Doug Bizerra Lindsey Delamare Mark Eubanks John Floyd John Heer Linda Hinson Ron Martin

Committee on Placement

Quoc Vuong, Chair

John Hodges, Past Chair

Kelly Armstead
Fed Barona
James Callaway
Lauren Fain
Emily Greene
Brett Hudspeth
Linda Lasher
Rianna Huntley
Gabe Weaver

The Following are Leaders of Ministry

Teams:

BankingDavid Ranney

Baptism

Paul and Lisa Entrekin

Benevolence/Samaritan Hands

Jack Nobles

Blood DriveMitzi Shanks

Boy Scouts

No Leader at Present Time

Children Mike Hudson

Church to Church Food

Barton Starr – Acting Director

Disaster ReliefDoug Lee

Food Service Don Emert

History

Toni Clevenger

David Sutton – Assistant

Home Repair Brett Hudspeth Hospitality Missie Baker

Hospital Ministry Team

Ben Ohler

Library/Media Center

Amanda Cameron

Lord's Supper Preparation

Tommy Overman

Media

Doug Lee

Men

George Skinner

Membership

Peter Burmeister, Staff

Operation Christmas Child

Jill and Jim Satterwhite

Prison

Doug Mott

Scholarship

Peggy Jordan

Ushers

Quoc Vuong – First Service Darryl Knight and Bill Waters – Second Service

Wedding

Shirley Callaway

Welcome

Brian Hicks, Staff